I'm losing strength. I'm getting closer to the edge. The depression is winning and I don't think I'll be able to make a miracle happen. My depression has gotten worse and worse as sophomore year has gone by. Started with actually finding out that this isn't even my sophomore year, I'm technically still a freshmen. Then I was sexually harassed on the bus & now I'm not eating like I should. My chest pains are growing and then my best friend abondoned me for her new boyfriend. No warning, just quit talking to me. I'm so sick of these tears. I'm surprised I haven't ran out of tears to cry. I can't take much more.... I've tried to help others and now I see that I can't help them until I can take care of myself, but the truth is, I don't think I deserve to be taken care of... I hate me. Maybe my best friend does too. I wouldn't blame her. Everyone else does. It's hard..... Living. But I guess I'll keep trying.



Leave a Reply.